Eminem

Viewing 13 posts - 1 through 13 (of 13 total)
  • Author
    dunriwikan45
    Participant
      @dunriwikan45

https://vpinball.com/VPBdownloads/eminem/

I am a big Eminem fan and this table will definitely entertain those who are as well. This is not a traditional pinball table. It’s a fan made, single player game, the stopper is unique , and my family was involved with me putting it together table. I wanted it to feel different as a reflection of my personality.
      This is my first original and not just a mod. I learned a lot from my first mod and wanted to try to build something original. Keep in mind that i am a beginner and have been attempting to teach myself to code and I have a long way to go. I had a lot of fun with it and I hope you do to.
      Big Huge thanks to John Memeo for keeping me motivated, testing, and pushing me to my personal limits.
      Thanks to my wife and kids for letting me take time away to work on the table and my wife for letting me use the kids for voice work (yes that is me as well doing some voice work on the table, lol).
      Thank you to Scott Wickberg for creating OrbitalPin and creating a framework for me to work with.
      Amazing thanks to David Paiva for creating these tools, because without him I would have never done this. And also advising me to start small with this first 3 tables. Great confidence boost.
      And thank you to the community for being awesome and throwing things my way.

charlieshakur
      Participant
        @charlieshakur

WOW a very special table for me that what a great job bud :cry:

1 user thanked author for this post.
        newtopinball78
        Participant
          @newtopinball78

Cool table…for some reason I’m getting the goonies dmd show behind the ultradmd

bord
            @bord
            MembervipContributorModerator

I think I know half an Eminem song from way back – but I think this is really cool. Way to create something new!