skate and destroy

Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Author
    kenji
    Participant
      @kenji

https://vpinball.com/VPBdownloads/skate-and-destroy/

SKATE & DESTROY (RADICAL MOD)

JP is the person to thank, I just thought id slap a new coat of paint on it and add a few things!

hope you like it. A B2S FILE ,as well as A copy of the ROM file for the table is included.

This is my second MOD, so im still learning!! any advice is helpfull.  Hope you enjoy it!

joeplainfield
      Participant
        @joeplainfield

Nicely done! Thank you. Definitely blows the dust off my speakers. One minor thing since you’re  looking for feedback  The black font on a busy back glass is hard to see. Perhaps a different color or an outline to make it more visible.

kenji
        Participant
          @kenji

Nicely done! Thank you. Definitely blows the dust off my speakers. One minor thing since you’re looking for feedback The black font on a busy back glass is hard to see. Perhaps a different color or an outline to make it more visible.

Thank you! yes, in retrospect I should have equalized the music to be one level…The back glass was really an after thought that I threw together, even I dont really care for it all that much lol! I may make a “new” one with a white outline, cause the black just gets lost. :wacko:

new improved BG should be up! thanks again! :good:

toxie
          Participant
            @toxie
            VP DEVMember

Nice idea! Although nowadays Radical already looks good again, given the current 80s flashback..  :)

And people, remember to use Sorens Radical ROM MOD (radcl_l1c), the tweaked rules are much better!

kenji
            Participant
              @kenji

Nice idea! Although nowadays Radical already looks good again, given the current 80s flashback.. :)

And people, remember to use Sorens Radical ROM MOD (radcl_l1c), the tweaked rules are much better!