Currently, there are 0 users and 0 guests visiting this topic.
Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author
    HuntersTalon
    Participant
    @hunterstalon

I finally made the dive, I’ve been saving spare parts for about 5-6 years and I happened to have a lot of free time on my hands, because I probably wont be traveling anytime soon! Enjoy some photos of the build! Thanks to all of the people that create guides, tables, videos and more because I COULDN’T of done this without you!

IMG_20200703_173320

IMG_20200705_112110

Pinball FX3 Spiderman, probably my favorite table they have released.

IMG_20200720_071326 (1)

Doesnt run well on a Steam link, but it was just a test til I finished building the PC

IMG_20200801_171343

Temporary til the flipper switches are in, figuring out how to get backglasses to work

IMG_20200812_105442

IMG_20200816_133254

Plunger and flippers are in, PinUp running, got some Philips Hue lightstrips on clearance as undercab lighting

IMG_20200822_084601

Hoping to finish the backbox and stain the wood in the upcoming months, but right now I am just enjoying the content that this community is creating. THANK YOU!

HuntersTalon
    Participant
    @hunterstalon

PS. The Philips Hue Sync software works really well for the cab! I haven’t had much luck on the DOF code to work with it yet, but I haven’t given up

Tom
    Participant
    @armyaviation
    MemberContributor

Love to see a cab build come together.  It  makes me sad because I miss the thrill of building my own

HuntersTalon
    Participant
    @hunterstalon

I have NO CLUE what I am doing, so thanks for all of the guides. I can’t wait to get some lighting and feedback devices. The wiring scares me a bit, but I’ll take my time with it.

Mike DA Spike
    Participant
    @mikedaspike

For wiring take the time. Its not that difficult,  if you made a scheme of the wiring what you want to accomplish.