I have no idea whatsoever…

Viewing 11 posts - 1 through 11 (of 11 total)
  • Author
    mediauwant
    Participant
      @mediauwant

Okay, I am completely new to VPinball, so please bear with me. The main reason I want to use VPinball is to play the 1979 Gottlieb Incredible Hulk table. I’m gonna give you as much information as possible. If you reply to this, understand that I am fairly Computer savvy, but I know nothing about Vpinball at this point… The bottom line problem is the Hulk pinball game won’t load. Here’s the details:

I’m on a Gateway lap top, running Windows 10. When I was preparing to install Vpinball, I put everything into one folder I made. When I installed Vpinball, I created a subfolder for the installation files, in the folder I made (again, in an attempt to keep everything related to this in one place).

I downloaded VPX5setup.exe, which installed Visual Pinball 10.5.0 to the installation folder I mentioned above.