LOTR (Stern 2003) VPX WIP

Viewing 20 posts - 1 through 20 (of 49 total)
  • Author
    randr
    Keymaster
      @randr
      ModeratorMember

adding this thread for coindroppers wip

LOTR VPX Conversion from FP. This is my first attempt at converting or creating a table, so go easy on me. Thank you to Fren for the awesome tutorial videos! This took me a lot longer than I would like to admit, but it has definitely given me even more respect for the table authors out there. There are still many bugs and I am trying to learn the lighting, so this is preliminary for testing. I think I may be hooked, so more attempts soon to come. Let me know what you guys think.

Check it out here

Messing with the VPinball app and push notifications.
      So if you haven't downloaded app yet what are you waiting for!?
      for IOS and Android

randr
      Keymaster
        @randr
        ModeratorMember

Added a thread for you and good job uploading to site! It’s confusing :)

Haven’t tried table yet but wow! Very impressive to convert the thing as fast as you did if it was first time. Hope you keep making it better and better.

for IOS and Android

freneticamnesic
          @freneticamnesic
          vipModeratorMember

Looks great!

Punch it!

ICPjuggla
            @icpjuggla
            MembervipModerator

Nice! Thank you coin

randr
            Keymaster
              @randr
              ModeratorMember

Seems backdrop settings are messed up for me. what is everyone using? i need to change them for my cab so will post what looks right on my 47′ 1080×1920 display

for IOS and Android

Coindropper
              Participant
                @coindropper

I’ll look at it asap. When I posted the update, I was nodding off and had a few too many so I may have posted the wrong file or something. My screenshot was on my cab which is also a 47″, so I thought I had the settings pretty close.

TNT2
                Participant
                  @tnt2

Very excited to give this one a whirl!