This topic contains 15 replies, has 15 voices, and was last updated by  Micronaut 1 month, 1 week ago.

Viewing 16 posts - 1 through 16 (of 16 total)
  • Author
     Onevox (PeteM) 
    Participant

NOTE: Distribution of this file on a computer, virtual pinball machine or any variation of such device, which is sold as part of a product, or making this file available to download from a website, or via a file transfer process, without my permission is strictly prohibited. All characters, logos, and Flash themed graphics are the property of DC Comics.  

This is a re-theme of JPSalas' "Flash" (Williams 1979). It is my first attempt at table editing. I welcome advice/input/fixes and the like. This uses the standard flash_l1 ROM. I included a wheel logo in the zip file.

Big thanks to JP for letting me mod his awesome work, the physics are quite good on this. Thanks to Wildman for letting me deconstruct/rebuild his Flash B2S file. Also, Hauntfreaks and Vogliadicane were key in dialing in the visuals. And Jim L. for pointing out comic book discrepencies.

Sorry for the pathetic photo. I've never used DT and don't know how to snip something when its full screen.

Like 22+

Some users who have liked this topic:

randr 
    Keymaster
    ModeratorMember

Looks very cool! Thanks!

We need a POP front end signature!!! Or no?

HauntFreaks 
    vipContributorMember

wow… another awesome retheme… super high quality!!

Scotty VH 
    ModeratorMember

Holy buckets… great job Onevox!   I’ve have quite a few ideas for rethemes B-)

Kalavera3 
    Participant

Looks really beautifull thanks

robertms 
    Participant